The Karate School
Call for more info: 281-812-2811
HomeAbout UsProgramsSchedulesInstructorsEventsBlack Belt ClubForms & Links

Events & Activities:

Tuesday, November 8th
Day Camp

Mon Nov 21-Tue Nov 22
Thanksgiving Holiday Camp

Wed Nov 23-Sat Nov 26
Closed for Thanksgiving

Saturday, December 3rd
Karate Family Christmas Party
in Fall Creek
6pm-9pm

Mon Dec 19-Fri Dec 23
Holiday Camp

Monday, Jan 3
Day Camp


​Mon Feb 6-Fri Feb 10
Holiday Camp

Fri March 3-Sun March 5
Karate Training Camp at
YMCA Camp Cullen (for the family)
Follow us on:
TESTING SCHEDULE:

Test: January, February, April, May, July, August, October, November

Skip: March (Spring Break), June (Beginning of Summer), September (Beginning of School), December (Christmas Break)